Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristi kopplow

Kristi kopplow

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi kopplow
"Kelvin and his team have been providing our insurance for over 20 years. They are always responsive to our needs and service requests. In addition, he reaches out proactively annually to discuss our policies, let us know about the ever-changing insurance market and make sure our coverage is up to date! Thank you, Kelvin, Indira, Beverly and Claudia!"
Profile photo of Jay Aranda

Jay Aranda

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Aranda
"Kelvin and his entire staff have been absolutely instrumental in helping me stay on top of my insurance needs. They are courteous, professional and have provided me with a wealth of invaluable guidance. Not only has Kelvin and his staff patiently answered all my questions throughout the years but they have also helped me think through things I had not even thought about with respect to necessary insurance coverage. I had just such a conversation with his staff member, Beverly, for example and she was terrific. I have been with Kelvin for many years and feel I am in great hands if/when an insurance event occurs in my life. Kelvin and his staff’s knowledge, expertise and guidance helps me sleep and night. I recommend Kelvin now and in the future. Jay A."
Profile photo of Qi Liu

Qi Liu

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Qi Liu
"Indira helped to quot both home insurance and auto insurance. She is detailed oriented and explained item carefully to make sure I understand the meaning. Excellent job!"
Profile photo of Mary Miley

Mary Miley

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Miley
"Kelvin and his team are extremely knowledgeable and informative with policy questions, pricing, discounts and policy bundles. Indira was very helpful with the new rebuild estimator tool and pricing on other policies available."
Profile photo of Diane Godard

Diane Godard

March 6, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Diane Godard
"We have been with State Farm for a very long time because they are the best. During our last transaction we worked with Indira Suresh who is always efficient and helpful."
Profile photo of Vina Runnels

Vina Runnels

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vina Runnels
"Excellent customer service. Fast service and very helpful."
Profile photo of jose Rodriguez

jose Rodriguez

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose Rodriguez
"Very helpful and great customer service"
Profile photo of Susan Nathan

Susan Nathan

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Nathan
"I am sorry there are but 5 stars to give. Kelvin Thmas has been my agent for years and through it all he has been there as an advisor, an advocate, and a Super Agent! Everyone in his office is top notch and I've been given excellent care by all - always. Recently I've had the pleasure of working with Indira Suresh. In our last interaction I heard myself say "thank you so much, I didn't know quite what I needed when I called but you explained everything so well I got it!". And then I remembered our prior discussion where we went over ALL our insurance and I was impressed that she clearly explained what we had and our options and offered suggestions about what we may want to add. Now I see this is just her way. She knows her stuff! And is willing to share - in plain English, no fancy insurance talk! I must add that she also wonderful with follow up!"
Profile photo of Brandon Gomez

Brandon Gomez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Gomez
"I had the pleasure of working with Beverly Burke on a life insurance policy recently and can’t say enough great things about Bev AAAAA+++++"
Profile photo of Michelle Mabry

Michelle Mabry

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Mabry
"Indris and Kelvin are always responsive to my insurance needs. They usually respond within 24 hours and I appreciate their professionalism. Kelvin has been my insurance agent for 23 years."
Profile photo of Mohammed Alshafie

Mohammed Alshafie

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Alshafie
"Kelvin Thomas has been my insurance agent as long as I can remember. BEST SERVICE EVER, HANDS DOWN! You won't get a better agent than Kelvin and his staff."
Profile photo of Joni Younger-Rivera

Joni Younger-Rivera

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joni Younger-Rivera
"Friendly and very helpful. Very knowledgeable and explains the breakdown of coverage."
Profile photo of Divina Jones

Divina Jones

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Divina Jones
"Kelvin has taken care of my and my family’s insurance needs for many years, and has always provided us with great service and information. Recently I dealt with one of his staff (Beverly), and she handled my request quickly and thoroughly."
Profile photo of MVR MVR

MVR MVR

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MVR MVR
"This review is long overdue. We’ve been with Kelvin Thomas @ State Farm for many years now and there is no doubt we’d stay with him and his more than stellar team for a long time. Today, I had a phone appt with Beverly to discuss our upcoming renewal. I can’t rave enough about her knowledge, professionalism, patience and her willingness to ensure I understood everything completely. I actually enjoyed talking to her because she did an amazing job giving me scenarios to help understand and decide what was best for our home insurance needs. Nowadays, good customer service is almost non-existent. It was refreshing to receive excellent customer service and not feel rushed to make a decision on something important like protecting your home especially with all the natural disasters and increase in crime all over. If you are looking for insurance, look no further. Give them a call and you won’t regret it. Thanks so much again, Beverly! I certainly commend you for going over and beyond my expectations."
Profile photo of Celon Lam

Celon Lam

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celon Lam
"Nothing but great service from Kelvins staff at State Farm. Indira assisted me on my two car policy with no hassle over the phone. Save time and save money with State Farm"
Profile photo of Katerina

Katerina

July 7, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Katerina
"Initial review in 2022: Claudia was the person who helped me get my new insurance in California. After searching around, I feel State Farm has the best quote price. They give you discounts for bundle and other factors. The reason I left a good review is that Claudia was really patient and was explaining all the terms in both the rental and the auto insurance plan for me as requested. Also, she sent out emails and text messages pretty fast. Her communication is clear and easy to follow through. Definitely recommend. 😊 —————— Update in 2023: I had a really hard time reaching out to my agent recently, I had try called a few times, left messages, but never got a message or phone call back. (One time they answered and told me they will let my agent know, but I never heard back… second time my phone was hanged up, I guess maybe it is close to their off time. But even after a few days after the holiday, no one calls me back. Then I called again to left a voice message for calling me back…) I had been waited for so long. Almost after one month after I requested address change and nothing has been updated. I don’t know what to do at the moment. Did I do anything wrong? I am considering to switch to other insurance agents or companies."
Profile photo of Alba Alfaro

Alba Alfaro

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alba Alfaro
"Love the personalized and efficient service that I always receive in this agency."
Profile photo of Victoria Herriott

Victoria Herriott

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Herriott
"I am so impressed with this Insurance Agency! We changed to Kelvin Thomas a few months ago after being with Farmers for over 20 years. I was nervous because I believe "you are only good as your agent is!" I have to said I am very impressed with both Kelvin Thomas and Indira Suresh! I had placed a call to Kelvin with a question and he called me back right away. I then submitted a invoice for Tow service and Indira was on top of it, I do not remember getting such excellent customer service in a very long time and I work in Hospitality Management and I appreciate this type of service. Great place and rates for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Md Abdullah Al Fahim

Md Abdullah Al Fahim

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Md Abdullah Al Fahim
"I have been working with Indira for the last few months. She has always been prompt, helpful, and effective."
Profile photo of Rabiu Mohammed

Rabiu Mohammed

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rabiu Mohammed
"Indira was such a great help! Very professional, outgoing and just absolutely loved her customer service."
Profile photo of Nate Sims

Nate Sims

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Sims
"Amazing agents I’ve always had great guidance & patience from all agents . I recently spoke with Indira who was very helpful with recommendations so I now sleep better knowing I’m protected with all my property. Highly recommended 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Arjit S

Arjit S

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arjit S
"Indira is very helpful"
Profile photo of Jessica Janssen

Jessica Janssen

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Janssen
"I’ve been with State Farm for several years. I mainly work with Bev, she is quick to respond to me and is very knowledgeable…would totally recommend Kelvins office."
Profile photo of Manoj Rs

Manoj Rs

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Manoj Rs
"Indira was extremely helpful in getting me an auto insurance that fit my needs. She explained all the details and was very helpful in answering questions and was always available to help. Would highly recommend Indira."
Profile photo of Parvathi Devi

Parvathi Devi

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Parvathi Devi
"Everyone at Kelvin Thomas’s office has been incredibly warm and welcoming about all of my needs. Kelvin was excellent at explaining all of the options Statefarm provides for being a young investor, and made me feel more secure about my decisions. Indira also always has the answers I’m looking for when it comes to various insurance policies, and it is clear that she is very knowledgeable and looks out for Statefarm customers with the best deals!"